Dairy Free

My First Dairy Free Cookbook

I am thrilled that I recently completed my very first Dairy Free Cookbook!  I started cooking dairy free over 9 years ago, after I realized my oldest daughter was allergic to all things dairy (along with several other food allergies).  This cookbook represents a compilation of our tested and tried, family favorite recipes over the years.  I only placed a small number of books in my initial order, however, so many people have shown interest in purchasing it that I am considering placing another order soon.  I do have a few remaining to sell at this time.

If you would like to purchase this dairy free cook book, it is available for $20, plus $4.50 shipping.  It contains 75+ delicious recipes that you and your family will love (including a large dessert section)! Please contact me if you’re interested, email:  thedairyfreequeen@gmail.com.

FullSizeRender
The Dairy Free Queen

 

Leave a Reply

