Style

Easy Braids to Up Your Quick Hair Game

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I can easily get into the habit of just wearing my hair straight.  It doesn’t take much for me to get it that way and I can usually go a couple of days in between washing my hair.  However, I also love to have fun with braids.  I love how an easy braid can take your hair up a notch and makes  you look like you actually spent some time doing it and caring for yourself. However, these braids take me less than 5 minutes to do!  I love how braids bring out the different hair color tones.

Just secure the braid with a small clear elastic.  You can let it hang down or attach it with bobby pins.  I like changing up the bobby pins by either letting them show or hiding them underneath the top layer of hair.

The sky is the limit when it comes to braids.  Why not change up your normal straight hair-do with a braid tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

